Juday Vargas

Councilor

Office Tel: (123) 456-7890
Email: vargas@lingayen.gov.ph

Mac Dexter Malicdem

Councilor

Office Tel: (123) 456-7891
Email: malicdem@lingayen.gov.ph

Randall Bernal

Councilor

Office Tel: (123) 456-7892
Email: bernal@lingayen.gov.ph

JC Arcinue

Councilor

Office Tel: (123) 456-7894
Email: arcinue@lingayen.gov.ph

Sheila Castañeda Gonzales

Councilor

Office Tel: (123) 456-7898
Email: sheila@lingayen.gov.ph

Rod Morosi

Councilor

Office Tel: (123) 456-7891
Email: morosi@lingayen.gov.ph

Maan Verzosa Meneses

Councilor

Office Tel: (123) 456-7897
Email: meneses@lingayen.gov.ph

Ricardo Ferrer

Councilor

Office Tel: (123) 456-7893
Email: ferrer@lingayen.gov.ph